ECONOMIC SOLUTIONS by Peter Kershaw

by JF

REVIEW: My First Ever “Red Pill” Experience

First of all, let me just say that if you can find a copy of this pressing little booklet at all, consider yourself lucky, because all of Peter Kershaw’s works are out of print, and Kershaw himself, as far as I can tell, appears to have fallen off the face of the earth at some point between 2003 and 2004.

This was the book that did it for me. It was the instrument that first woke me up to the fact that the world was not as the TV news would have a guy believe. I remember my father had been telling me for years that the world was run by very different entities than the “news” was letting on. He told me about the Illuminati–Yeah, yeah, yeah, Dad, I told him. Sure. Whatever. In one ear, out the other. Dad told about the Bildebergers, the CFR, the Trilaterals–Yeah, yeah, sure, Dad. Whatever you say. Geez, what a crazy Dad I have. Then Dad told me about our money system–THE United States money system–It’s corrupt and it’s run by a bunch of private bankers, he said, not by our gov’t as the Constitution called for. Yeah, yeah, sure. Dad, you’re crazy. Gee whiz. What a nutzo thing to believe.

I was in my early 20′s when Dad finally handed me this booklet. I was ready for it. Sad to say, I still wasn’t capable of reading a real-size book then. I didn’t have the attention span–partly my fault, partly the dumbed-down school system I was subjected to, and partly the blitz of television upon my generation. Hey, I had jack squat for an attention span then, even up to my early 20′s. But Dad gave me this little booklet, and thank God he did, and I looked at it, and guess what: He wasn’t just whistling Dixie.

Economic Solutions by Peter Kershaw. It was the unintimidating size of it–the fact that it was a mere booklet–that allowed me to actually sit down and read it. And when I did, ever since then, I knew I wasn’t in Kansas anymore.

This booklet tells the story of the Federal Reserve, of Jekyll Island, of the Rockefellers and J.P. Morgan and the other private bankster conspirators who took over the money system of the U.S. and hijacked a nation. This story has been covered more thoroughly and quite irreproachably by other authors such as G. Edward Griffin and the venerable Eustace Mullins. But the succinct job that Kershaw did here was marvellous. He made this indispensable-but-suppressed history accessible to a TV-junkie moron, and that was quite a feat.

Not much of a review, I realize; just a retelling of a personal epiphany connected with this. It will do.

Rating: Δ Δ Δ Δ Δ
6/2007

